Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Tuesday 1st September 2020
    • Half Term
      Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
    • Last day of term
      Friday 18th December 2020
    • Winter holidays
      Monday 21st December 2020 - Friday 1st January 2021
    • Further Information
      Tuesday 1st and Wednesday 2nd September 2020 - Training Days - No students in school
      Thursday 3rd September 2020 - Years 7 and 12 return only
      Friday 4th September 2020 - Years 11 and 13 return only
      Monday 7th September - All other year groups return to school
      Friday 27th November - Training day - no students in school
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 4th January 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 15th February 2021 - Friday 19th February 2021
    • Last day of term
      Thursday 1st April 2021
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      Friday 2nd April 2021 - Friday 16th April 2021
    • Further Information
      Monday 22nd February - Training day no students in school
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 19th April 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021
    • Last day of term
      Wednesday 21st July 2021
    • Further Information
      Friday 25th June - Training day no students in school