Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Wednesday 1st September 2021
    • Half Term
      Monday 25th October 2021 - Friday 29th October 2021
    • Last day of term
      Friday 17th December 2021
    • Winter holidays
      Monday 20th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022
    • Further Information
      Additional Training Dates Friday 17th September and Monday 20th September. Students not in school on those two dates. Work will be set on TEAMS (Not live lessons)

      Training Day - no students in school - Thursday 21st October 2021
      Training Day - no students in school - Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Tuesday 4th January 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 14th February 2022 - Friday 18th February 2022
    • Last day of term
      Friday 1st April 2022
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      Monday 4th April 2022 - Monday 18th April 2022
    • Further Information
      Training days to be confirmed
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Tuesday 19th April 2022
    • Half Term
      Monday 30th May 2022 - Friday 3rd June 2022
    • Last day of term
      Friday 22nd July 2022
    • Further Information
      Monday 4th July 2022 - Training Day