Term Dates

  • Autumn Term

    • First day of term
      Wednesday 4th September 2019
    • Half Term
      Monday 21st October 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019
    • Last day of term
      Friday 20th December 2019
    • Winter holidays
      Monday 23rd December 2019 - Friday 3rd January 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September Training Days
      Wednesday 4th September - Years 7 and 12 return to school
      Thursday 5th September - All year groups return to school
      Monday 9th September - Training Day
      Friday 29th November Training Day
  • Spring Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 6th January 2020
    • Half Term
      Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
    • Last day of term
      Friday 3rd April 2020
    • Easter/Spring holidays
      Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020
  • Summer Term

    • First day of term
      Monday 20th April 2020
    • Half Term
      Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
    • Last day of term
      Friday 17th July 2020
    • Summer holidays
      Monday 20th July 2020 - Wednesday 2nd September 2020
    • Further Information
      Monday 20th July Training Day